



Editorial Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Systems in 2015

Systems Editorial Office

Published: 22 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; systems@mdpi.com

The editors of Systems would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Ahn, Michael J.	Frijters, Jan C.
Albert, Dietrich	Garnett, Kenisha
Amado, M. P.	Gilligan, Jonathan M
Antoniou, Constantinos	Gkatzidou, Voula
Arcaute, Elsa	Goldschmit, Gabriela
Ayesh, Aladdin	Gomez, Montserrat
Badler, Norman I.	Gondal, Iqbal
Beall King, Allyson	Gonzalez, Cleotilde
Bernardo, Merce	González-Castolo, Juan C.
Blomqvist, Eva	Grimm, Volker
Boger, Jennifer	Gropler, Andreas
Cao, Jinde	Gunawan, Indra
Clarebout, Geraldine	Gütl, Christian
Cronin, Matthew	Houghton, Luke
Crooks, Andrew	Hsiao, Nai-Yi
Daim, Tugrul	Jabłoński, Adam
Demediuk, Peter	Jin, Ran
Diamond, John	Joshi, Nilesh
Dignum, Frank	Kapadia, Mubbasir
Ding, Dan	Kapmeier, Florian
Do, Khac Duc	Kawalek, John Paul
Dorça, Fabiano Azevedo	Kelly, Brian
Du Bois, Els	Kent, Robert
Dudley, Richard	Kharel, Rupak
Dutt-Mazumder, Aviroop	Korzilius, Hubert
Elms, David	Kwakkel, Jan H.
Filippoupolitis, Avgoustinos	Labi, Samuel

Lane, Joseph P Langford, Gary Lee, EunSu Léger, Pierre-Majorique LI, Jian Lizcano, David Loos, Peter Lopes, Myriam López, Julio Benítez Lucic, Ivan MacKenzie, Cameron A. Magliocca, Nicholas R. Magliocca, Nicholas Martinho, Graca Matare, Victor Mcdonald, Scott Meloni, Italo Mendes, Alexandre Miah, Shah Miller-Hooks, Elise Monat, Jamie P. Morais, Hugo Nevill, Alan Nikoli'c, Igor O'Sullivan, David Ognibene, Dimitri. Ormerod, Richard J.

Osborne, Lawrence J. Pao, Tsang-Long Peng, Szu-Hsien Qian, Guoqi Romero-Cadaval, Enrique Rubio-Campillo, Xavier Sampaio, Paulo Santhanam-Martin, Michael Seidl, Roman Sevin, Etienne De Sgroi, Filippo Simon, Alexandra Smeets, Paul Solano, Pedro Ruiz Steenhuisen, Bauke Stenström, Christer Stouten, Hendrik Sukumara, Sumesh Sun, Shipeng Surdej, Aleksander Swinkels, Laurens Tajul Urus, Sharina Tang, Loon Chin Teo, Joel S.E. Tonjes, David J. Torre, Ilaria Tseng, Ming-Lang Tudor, Tl Ülkü, M. Ali Veeneman, Wijnand Verhagen, Philip Volos, Christos Wallentin, Gudrun Weitz, Keith Wheeler, Stephen Yan, Hong Yang, Ching-Chow Yang, Qiang Yuan, Tao Zheng, Qinghua



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).